UA Science

You are here

Business Office Personnel

 

Administration



Mark Buglewicz
Assistant Director,
Business Services
Phone: (520) 621-6536
buglewic@email.arizona.edu
Principal financial and personnel officer


Christina Siqueiros
Manager, Business & Personnel Services
Phone: (520) 621-2371
christin@as.arizona.edu
♦ Principal financial & personnel officer - Responsible for implementing policies, audits, & management of state, local, auxiliary accounts, and Director reports.
♦ Responsible for management of all personnel services, including employee relations, hiring recommendations, & effort reporting

 

Accounting/Operations



Corina Bedoy
Accountant, Associate
Phone: (520) 621‐2211
cbedoy@email.arizona.edu
Account reconciliation and reporting, fed-ex, misc invoicing


Jennifer Lundin
Accounting Specialist
Phone: (520) 621‐0045
jlundin1@email.arizona.edu
Payroll


Diana Sigala
Accounting Specialist
Phone: (520) 621-3820
dianas1@email.arizona.edu
Account reconciliation and reporting


Miranda Cox
Program Coordinator
Phone: (520) 626-9976
mscox@email.arizona.edu
P-Card reconciliation, receiving, procurement, travel, accounts payable, post award, subcontracts, grad appointments


Name
Title
Phone #
Email
Description

 

Administrative Accounting



Laura Hammond
Business Manager
Phone: (520) 621‐4463
lhammond@as.arizona.edu
♦ Management of state, local & auxiliary accounts
♦ Business Office Delegate
♦ Management of internal unit reports

 

Grants & Contract Management



Jennifer Pierson
Manager, Grants & Contracts
Phone: (520) 621-1938
jpierson@email.arizona.edu
♦ Responsible for managing grants & contracts team and financial oversight of all grants & contracts
♦ Departmental proposal budget development, review & approval


Maria Arvizu-Jakubicki
Business Manager,
Grants & Contracts
Phone: (520) 626-0110
arvizum@email.arizona.edu
♦ Grant & Contract Management and Reporting of sponsored accounts
♦ Departmental proposal budget development, review & approval


Erica Ortiz
Coordinator, Grants & Contracts
Phone: (520) 621-0285
ericaortiz@email.arizona.edu 
♦ Assist with proposal development & routing through UAccess Research.
♦ Maintenance of Business Office webpage.

 

Human Resources



Susan Warner
Coordinator, Payroll & Human Resources
Phone: (520) 621‐6526
susan@as.arizona.edu
♦ Human Resources
♦ Payroll

 

Property/Building Maintenance



Tom Watson
Property Coordinator/Property Management
Phone: (520) 307‐0922
twatson@as.arizona.edu
♦ Inventory of department equipment, surplus property, vehicle reporting, & insurance claims


Gabe Coronado
Building Monitor
Phone: (520) 304-6880
bldg@as.arizona.edu
♦ Building Maintenance & Monitoring

 

 

Students



Name
Title
Phone #
Email
Description


Name
Title
Phone #
Email
Description


Name
Title
Phone #
Email
Description

All photos courtesy Frank S. Gacon