UA Science

You are here

Administration

Primary tabs

 


Buell T. Jannuzi, Professor
Head, Department of Astronomy
Director, Steward Observatory
phone: 520-621-6524
bjannuzi@as.arizona.edu

Jeffrey S. Kingsley,
Associate Director
phone: 520-621-1829
fax: 520-621-7852
jkingsley@as.arizona.edu

Chris Impey, Deputy Head,
Department of Astronomy
phone: 520-621-6522
fax: 520-621-1532
cimpey@as.arizona.edu

Dennis Zaritsky, Deputy Director,
Steward Observatory
phone: 520-621-6027
fax: 520-621-7852
dzaritsky@as.arizona.edu

Richard Green, Assistant Director for
Government Relations
phone: 520-626-7088
fax: 520-621-1532
rgreen@as.arizona.edu

George Rieke, Assistant Director for
NASA Programs
phone: 520-621-2832
fax: 520-621-1532
grieke@as.arizona.edu

Peter A. Strittmatter, Director Emeritus,
Steward Observatory
phone: 520-621-4960
fax: 520-621-7852
pstrittmatter@as.arizona.edu

Mark Buglewicz, Assistant Director,
Business Services
phone: 520-621-6536
fax: 520-626-0103
mbuglewicz@as.arizona.edu

Xiaohui Fan, Director of
Graduate Studies
phone: 520-626-7558
fax: 520-621-1532
fan@as.arizona.edu

Yancy Shirley, Undergraduate Studies,
Program Coordinator
phone: 520-626-3666
fax: 520-621-1532
yshirley@as.arizona.edu

Thomas Fleming, General Education,
Program Coordinator
phone: 520-621-5049
fax: 520-621-1532
taf@as.arizona.edu

 

Director's Office Staff


elsie_0.jpg
Elsie Gericke
Executive Assistant
phone: 520-621-6082
fax: 520-621-7852
egericke@email.arizona.edu

Kelly J. Merrill,
Project Coordinator
phone: 520-621-1829
fax: 520-621-7852
kmerrill@as.arizona.edu
erica2.jpg
Erica Ortiz
Admistrative Assistant
phone: 520-621-6524
fax: 520-621-7852
ericaortiz@email.arizona.edu

 

Academic/Departmental Office Staff



Michelle Cournoyer
Program Coordinator, Sr.
phone: 520-621-2289
fax: 520-621-1532
michelle@email.arizona.edu

Treva Dickerson
Administrative Assistant
phone: 520-621-2288
fax: 520-621-1532
treva@email.arizona.edu