UA Science

You are here

Steward Theory Group

Faculty

 

arrett.jpg
W. David Arnett
Regents' Professor Emeritus
phone: 520-621-9587
darnett@as.arizona.edu

pic.jpg
Peter Behroozi
Assistant Professor
phone: 520-621-9629
behroozi@as.arizona.edu

pic.jpg
Gurtina Besla
Assistant Professor
phone: 520-621-0418
gbesla@as.arizona.edu

ozel2.jpg
Tim Eifler
Assistant Professor
phone:
Tim.Eifler@jpl.nasa.gov

kratter2.jpg
Kaitlin Kratter
Assistant Professor
phone: 520-621-2832
kkratter@email.arizona.edu

pic.jpg
Elisabeth Krause
Assistant Professor
phone:
aelisabeth.krause@gmail.com

ozel2.jpg
Dr. Feryal Ozel
Professor
phone: 520-621-7096
fozel@email.arizona.edu

pic.jpg
Vasilis Paschalidis
Assistant Professor
phone: 520-621-9643
vpaschal@as.arizona.edu

pnt2.jpg
Dr. Phil Pinto
Associate Professor
phone: 520-621-8678
ppinto@as.arizona.edu

psaltis.jpgDr. Dimitrios Psaltis
Professor
phone: 520-621-7859
dpsaltis@email.arizona.edu

youdin.jpg
Dr. Andrew Youdin
Assisant Professor
phone: 520-626-4731
youdin@email.arizona.edu


Dr. Chi-Kwan Chan
Assistant Astronomer
Phone: 520-621-9534
chanc@email.arizona.edu

 


Postdocs

 

MyoungwonJeon.png
Pierre Christian
PhD., 2018
Harvard University
phone: 520-621-5667
pchristian@email.arizona.edu

Moe2.jpg
Max Moe
PhD., 2015
Harvard University
phone: 520-626-0086
moem@email.arizona.edu

 

Grad Students

 

 

DavidBallPic.jpgDavid Ball
phone: 520-621-6029
davidrball@email.arizona.edu

ngcamargo.jpg
Nico Garavito
phone: 520-621-6523
jngaravitoc@email.arizona.edu

hammer pic.jpg
Michael Hammer
phone: 520-621-2026
mhammer@email.arizona.edu

rixin.jpg
Rixin Li
phone: 520-621-2026
rixin@email.arizona.edu

craithel.jpg
Carolyn Raithel
phone: 520-621-6029
craithel@email.arizona.edu

smullen.jpg
Rachel Smullen
phone: 520-621-6535
rsmullen@email.arizona.edu