UA Science

You are here

Staff

This page contains contact information for all the staff members of ARO. From here you can send e-mail to project members, or visit their personal home pages.

NOTE: Personal home pages may not necessarily reside on ARO computers.

ARO Phone List (Steward Only)


ARO 


Kevin Bays
Technical Services Specialist
phone: 520-318-8670
kbays@as.arizona.edu

Michael Begam
Lead Telescope Operator (12M)
phone: 520-318-8670
mbegam@as.arizona.edu

Patrick Fimbres
Technical Services Specialist
phone: 520-621-4328
pfimbres@as.arizona.edu

John Fitzner
Staff Technician
phone: 520-621-7659
johnfitzner@comcast.net

Tom Folkers
Telescope Operations Manager
phone: 520-626-7837
tfolkers@as.arizona.edu

David Forbes
Staff Engineer
phone: 520-626-1361
dforbes@as.arizona.edu

Alyson Ford
Manager, Radio Telescopes
phone: 520-621-2495
alysonford@email.arizona.edu

Blythe Guvenen
Technical Services Specialist
phone: 520-318-8670
bguvenen@email.arizona.edu

Christian Holmstedt
Technical Services Specialist
phone:520-621-4328
cholmstedt@email.arizona.edu

Sean Keel
Telescope Mechanic
phone: 520-318-8670
skeel@email.arizona.edu

Clayton Kyle
Technical Services Specialist
phone: 520-318-8670
ctkyle@email.arizona.edu
 

Eugene Lauria
Principal Engineer
phone: 520-626-1098
glauria@email.arizona.edu
erica2.jpg
Martin McColl
Staff Engineer
phone: 520-621-8996
mmccoll@as.arizona.edu
 

Robert Moulton
Lead Telescope Operator (SMT)
phone: 520-621-4328
rmoulton@as.arizona.edu

Patricia Orosz-Coghlan
Office Specialist
phone: 520-621-5290
porosz@email.arizona.edu


George Reiland
Principal Engineer
phone: 520-626-6744
gpr1@email.arizona.edu


Robert Thompson
Technical Services Specialist
phone: 520-318-8670
rmt1@email.arizona.edu

 

ARO Science Advisory Committee (SAC) 


John Bieging
ARO SAC Chair
phone: 520-621-4878
jbieging@as.arizona.edu
 

Alyson Ford
ARO SAC
phone: 520-621-2495
alysonford@email.arizona.edu

Dan Marrone
ARO SAC 
phone: 520-621-5175
dmarrone@email.arizona.edu

Feryal Ozel
ARO SAC 
phone: 520-318-8670
fozel@email.arizona.edu

Yancy Shirley
ARO SAC 
phone: 520-626-3666
yshirley@as.arizona.edu

Christopher Walker
ARO SAC 
phone: 520-621-8783
cwalker@as.arizona.edu

Lucy Ziurys
ARO SAC 
phone: 520-621-6525
lziurys@email.arizona.edu