UA Science

You are here

Staff

This page contains contact information for all the staff members of ARO. From here you can send e-mail to project members, or visit their personal home pages.

NOTE: Personal home pages may not necessarily reside on ARO computers.

ARO Phone List (Steward Only)


ARO 


Kevin Bays
Technical Services Specialist
phone: 520-318-8670
kbays@as.arizona.edu

Michael Begam
Telescope Operations Specialist, Sr
phone: 520-318-8670
mbegam@as.arizona.edu

Vince Blair
SMT
phone: 520-621-4328
vlblair@email.arizona.edu

Nick Emerson
Steward Observatory
phone: 520-626-7776
nemerson@email.arizona.edu

Patrick Fimbres
Technical Services Specialist
phone: 520-621-4328
pfimbres@as.arizona.edu

John Fitzner
Staff Technician
phone: 520-621-7659
johnfitzner@comcast.net

Tom Folkers
Telescope Operations Manager
phone: 520-626-7837
tfolkers@as.arizona.edu

David Forbes
Staff Engineer
phone: 520-626-1361
dforbes@as.arizona.edu

Robert Freund
Staff Engineer, Sr
phone: 520-626-7714
rfreund@as.arizona.edu

William Hale
Purchasing
phone: 520-621-5290
whale@email.arizona.edu

Christian Holmstedt
SMT
phone: 
e-mail: 

Sean Keel
Mechanic & Technical Services Specialist
phone: 520-318-8670
skeel@email.arizona.edu

Jeff Kingsley
Interim Director
phone: 520-626-3527
jkingsley@as.arizona.edu

Eugene Lauria
Principal Engineer
phone: 520-626-1098
glauria@email.arizona.e
erica2.jpg
Martin McColl
Staff Engineer
phone: 520-621-8996
mmccoll@as.arizona.edu
erica2.jpg
Mark Metcalfe
Staff Technician
phone: 520-626-7923
mmetcalfe@as.arizona.edu

Robert Moulton
Technical Services Specialist
phone: 520-621-4328
rmoulton@as.arizona.edu

J Nowicki
12-Meter
phone: 
e-mail: 

George Reiland
Staff Engineer
phone: 520-626-6744
gpr1@email.arizona.edu

Robert Thompson
12-Meter
phone: 
rmt1@email.arizona.edu

ARO-SAC 


John Bieging
ARO SAC Chair
phone: 520-621-4878
jbieging@as.arizona.edu

Dan Marrone
ARO SAC 
phone: 520-621-5175
dmarrone@email.arizona.edu

Feryal Ozel
ARO SAC 
phone: 520-318-8670
fozel@email.arizona.edu

Yancy Shirley
ARO SAC 
phone: 520-626-3666
yshirley@as.arizona.edu

Christopher Walker
ARO SAC 
phone: 520-621-8783
cwalker@as.arizona.edu

Lucy Ziurys
ARO SAC 
phone: 520-621-6525
lziurys@email.arizona.edu